top of page
Recent Posts

Snow Day

Growing up I always looked forward to winter because it warranted the longing of a snow day. Fast forward to being twenty-three, married, and in the adult work force and those days seem long gone. However, I don't have the most usual of jobs. Creating media for my home church happens to be what I do. Our senior pastor is more interested in the safety of the staff than he is with getting stuff done. So I woke up March 5th, 2015 to a beloved snow day.

I thought this might be a possibility so I had set it in my mind to get up and try my hand at some landscape and architectural photography. Now I am by no means a pro at this but I certainly enjoy it. There is something awesome about exploring, adventuring, and capturing what is seen on these endeavors. These are the few images I was able to come back with.


  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page